2016 Impact factor 1.464
Soft Matter and Biological Physics

Editorial Board


Pierre-Gilles de Gennes, Nobel Laureate


François Graner, Université Paris Diderot, France

Francesco Sciortino, Università di Roma "La Sapienza", Italy

Editorial Board

Piero Baglioni, Università di Firenze, Italy

Jörg Baschnagel, Institut Charles Sadron, Strasbourg, France

Luca Biferale, Università di Roma "Tor Vergata", Italy

Éric Clément, Université Paris VI, France

Fabrizio Cleri, Université des Sciences et Technologies de Lille, France

Fabrizio Croccolo, Université de Pau et des Pays de l'Adour, Anglet, France

Kari Dalnoki-Veress, McMaster University, Hamilton, Canada

Jean-Marc Di Meglio, Université Paris Diderot, France

Zvonimir Dogic, Brandeis University, Waltham, MA, USA

Michael Elbaum, Weizmann Institute of Science, Israel

James A. Forrest, University of Waterloo, Canada

Giovanna Fragneto, ILL, Grenoble, France

Erwin Frey, Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München, Germany

Yves Galerne, IPCMS/GMO, Strasbourg, France

Hans J. Herrmann, ETH Zurich, Switzerland

Gijsje Koenderink, FOM Institute AMOLF, Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Karsten Kruse, University of Geneva, Geneva, Switzerland

Dominique Langevin, Université Paris-Sud, Orsay, France

Mark W. Matsen, University of Waterloo, Canada

Igor Muševič, “Jozef Stefan” Institute, Ljubljana, Slovenia

Roland Netz, Freie Universität Berlin, Germany

Ignacio Pagonabarraga, University of Barcelona, Spain

Sriram Ramaswamy, Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore, India

Srikanth Sastry, Jawaharlal Nehru Centre for Advanced Scientific Research, Bangalore, India

Peter Schall, University of Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Helmut Schiessel, Universiteit Leiden, The Netherlands

Udo Seifert, University of Stuttgart, Germany

Holger Stark, Technische Universität, Berlin, Germany

Ke-Qing Xia, The Chinese University of Hong Kong, China

Hiroshi Yokoyama, Kent State University, USA

Duyang Zang, Northwestern Polytechnical University, Xi’an, Shaanxi, China

Xuehua Zhang, RMIT University, Melbourne, Australia

External Advisors

Andreas Bausch, TU Munich, Garching, Germany

Athene M. Donald, Cavendish Laboratory, Cambridge, UK

Daan Frenkel, University of Cambridge, UK

Jean-François Joanny, Physicochimie Curie, Paris, France

Richard A.L. Jones, University of Sheffield, UK

Frank Jülicher, Max Planck Institute for the Physics of Complex Systems, Dresden, Germany

Georg Maret, Universität Konstanz, Germany

Martin Möller, RWTH Aachen, Germany

Günter Reiter, Universität Freiburg, Germany

F. Graner and F. Sciortino
We are highly delighted by the quality of the proof. This is exceptional compared to all other journals we have published in until now. Thank you!

Martin M. Müller, Univ. Lorraine, France

ISSN (Print Edition): 1292-8941
ISSN (Electronic Edition): 1292-895X

© EDP Sciences, Società Italiana di Fisica and Springer-Verlag

Conference announcements